Useful Links

Useful Links

Claydon High School

Local Governing Body

Governor Committee Structure


The Governing Body only has Full Governing Body meetings.

 Code of Conduct


Please click to access the Governor’s Code of Conduct

 Governor Business and Other Interests


Please click to access the list of Governor Pecuniuary Interests 2018-19

 Governor Meeting Attendance


Please click below:

Governor Meeting Attendance 2018-2019

Governor Meeting Attendance 2017-2018


 Membership of the Governing Body


Please click to access Membership of the Governing Body 2018-19. Current school year members of the governing body are listed below:

Governor Pen Portraits - Please click to read.


Parent Governors

Mrs Katherine West, (Chair) Term of Office 08/02/2018 - 07/02/2022  


Mr Inno Van Den Berg, Term of Office 22/03/2018 - 21/03/2022

Mrs Sarah Stedman, Term of Office 15/11/2018 – 14/11/2022


Trust Appointed Governors

Mrs Liz Stone, Term of Office 06/06/2019 - 30/06/2023 (

Mr Nigel Andrews (Vice Chair), Term of Office 08/02/2018 - 07/02/2022

Mr Chris Studd,  Term of Office 06/06/2019 - 30/06/2023

Mrs Beverley Sutton, Term of Office 06/06/2019 - 30/06/2023 


Staff Governors

Ms Maéve Taylor, Headteacher (

Mr Richard Pope, Term of Office 08/01/2016 - 07/01/2020

Mr Ed Voller, Term of Office 01/06/2017 - 31/05/2021